YES Network.com

2019 Yankees Spring Training broadcast schedule

Yankees pitchers and catchers are scheduled to report to Spring Training on Wednesday, Feb. 13, and hold their first workout on Thursday, Feb. 14. Position players are scheduled to report on Monday, Feb. 18. The club's first full-squad workout is scheduled for Tuesday, Feb. 19. YES will broadcast 12 games during Spring Training.

View the Yankees' full 2019 Spring Training schedule.

(All times are Eastern and subject to change. ss=Split Squad)

DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) Broadcast Network
       
FEBRUARY      
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Toronto 1:05 p.m. YES
Tues., Feb. 26 vs. Philadelphia 1:05 p.m. YES
       
MARCH      
Sun., Mar. 3 (ss) vs. Detroit 1:05 p.m. YES
Tues., Mar. 5 vs. Atlanta 1:05 p.m. YES
Wed., Mar. 6 vs. St. Louis 1:05 p.m. YES
Fri., Mar. 8 vs. Detroit 6:35 p.m. YES
Tues., Mar. 12 vs. Baltimore 6:35 p.m. YES
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Boston 1:05 p.m. YES
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Toronto 1:05 p.m. YES
Tues., Mar. 19 vs. Tampa Bay 1:05 p.m. YES
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Philadelphia 6:35 p.m. YES
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Toronto 1:05 p.m. YES